Board of Governors

Jeffrey Bulson, DO - Term 2022

8455 66th St. N

Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Office Phone: (727) 545-2339

jefbul@aol.com

 

Donald H. Nelson, DO – Term 2022
696 Shadow Mountain Drive
Kingman, AZ 86401
Office Phone: (928) 757-2101, ext. 1530

dhnelson@citlink.net

 

Ryan Cristelli, DO – Term 2024
401 Northern Spy Rd

South Abington, PA 18411
Office: 570-770-6300

Cell: 609-651-1897

ryan.cristelli@gmail.com

 

Talat M. Nazir, MD, DO, FCAP – Term 2021

PO Box 7172

Chicago, IL 60680

Cell: 312-788-8920

tmnazir@yahoo.com

 

Alan J. Shienbaum, DO Term 2024

191 Presidential Boulevard Apt. #815

Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Cell: 267-265-6734

Office: 570-770-6300

ajshien@netscape.net

 

John Kasimos, DO, – Term 2023

440 Waterford Drive

Willowbrook, Illinois 60527-5437

Office Phone: (630) 515-6059

Cell Phone: (708) 655-1265

jkasimos@att.net

 

Michael Nowak, MD – Term 2023

4477 Medical Center Way Ste B,

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Office Phone: 561-863-0100

man2004@comcast.net

 

Post-Graduate Member

Lindsay Bigham, DO – Term 2022

Department of Pathology

University of Texas Medical Branch

libigham@UTMB.EDU

Executive Officers

Jeanine Chiaffarano, DO, President

Jefferson New Jersey - Cherry Hill

2201 Chapel Ave W, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Office: 856-488-6560

Cell: 609-605-6435

jchiaf01@gmail.com

 

Steven A. Gustafson, DO, President-Elect

2900 Lincoln Road, Apt 6

Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Office Phone: (713) 791-8718

Sagustafson29@hotmail.com

 

Chaya Prasad, MD, Vice President
302 E. 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766

Office Phone: (909) 469-5225,
Cell: (408) 599-4007

cprasad@westernu.edu

 

Randall McGivney, DO – Secretary/Treasurer

3231 Euclid Ave.

Berwyn, IL  60402

Office Phone: (708) 783-3705

Cell: (708) 670-1492

RKMCGIVNEY@GMAIL.com

 

Laura Michael, DO, Immediate Past President

Boston Scientific Pathology,
11390 Old Roswell Rd, Suite 100

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Office Phone: (678) 708-4755,

Cell: (352) 212-7534

laura.michael@bsci.com

Executive Director

Marsha A. Wise, BS
2902 N. Baltimore St.

Kirksville, MO 63501

Office Phone: (660) 665-6011

mwise@aocd.org