Beyond Bethesda Part 1


One (1) Category 1A CME Credit available for this course.
Presented by: Alan J. Shienbaum, DO

SKU: August 18, 2020 Category:


The Bethesda Reporting system represents the standard of care.

Lecture objectives:

Understand the six diagnostic categories in the Bethesda reporting system for thyroid cytopathology
Be familiar with the clinical implications of each diagnostic category